3 Weeks Down, 1 To Go

In this episode, Doris celebrates being homeward bound and Kevin joins Tokyo Police Club. For the stat-keepers out there, it was only our third time in Portland because our performance on the tour with Cymbals Eat Guitars and Bear in Heaven there was canceled.

And here’s a bonus photo of us (minus Doris the photographer) doing a radio recording in Seattle on the deck at 107.7 The End. Pretty scenic, eh?

~ by freelancewhales on August 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “3 Weeks Down, 1 To Go”

  1. Love this band. Can I have permission to use (will credit) your song “we could be friends” for a video project I am doing with middle school students in nashua, Nh? The subject is bullying. We have a script, and are filming some at-risk kids about their ideas on dealing with bullying. This song fits nicely with opening up communication….thanks. I can send you a private link to the movie-it is public school so the link is private and confidentail. Hope to hear back….
    Marianne O’Connor

  2. Your music moves me, touches me on a visceral level that I cannot even describe. I’m in awe, so uniquely beautiful….

Leave a comment