8 Hours ‘Till We Reach San Fran

by Nikki – a.k.a. Doris Cellar (via Facebook)

Boys are funny. Do we really have to talk about warty clits and vagina butter? Guess that’s what happens when you’re driving for almost 4,000 miles in a car full of boys that have been completely faithful to their girlfriends back at home… But I shouldn’t be the one ranting about all this pointless filthy humor. In a way I kinda like being one of the boys. I’ve even adapted to not shaving and I haven’t popped a pimple in days! However, I did buy a pair of cute shoes today, and rummaged through some vintage dresses at the thrift shop… but then again I found myself back in the boys’ section ready to buy me some oversized red flannel lumber jack button downs. What’s going on? Am I turning into a boy? Oh no! I need my Jackie, I need my Keri, and I need my cat Zoe back soon or my Greek mustache is going to start growing back in!

~ by doriscellar on November 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
